Back to Store


Billy Price teamed with award-winning guitarist and producer Kid Andersen to create RECKONING, Price’s 16th career recording. The sessions at Andersen’s Greaseland Studio in San José, California brought together a stellar collection of West Coast musicians and singers to support Price’s seasoned vocals. Andersen and drummer Alex Pettersen, both of Rick Estrin & the Nightcats, were joined on all tracks by Jim Pugh, veteran keyboard player for Robert Cray and Etta James among others, and the legendary Jerry Jemmott on bass. Jemmott’s long list of credits include recordings and live performances with Aretha Franklin, B.B. King, Ray Charles, Wilson Pickett, and Duane Allman. Also appearing on RECKONING are sax player Johnny Bones of the California Honeydrops, Rusty Zinn on background vocals, and Little Village Foundation gospel recording artists the Sons of the Soul Revivers.


1. 39 Steps
2. Dreamer
3. Reckoning
4. No Time
5. I Love You More Than Words Can Say
6. I Keep Holding On
7. One and One
8. Get Your Lie Straight
9. Never Be Fooled Again
10. Expert Witness
11. Love Ballad
12. Synthetic World
13. Your Love Stays With Me

Booking and Contact Information

Billy Price Band
5945 Alder St. Apt. 2
Pittsburgh, PA 15232

Concert and Festival Booking

Live Music 4 US
Leo Gale

Download Interactive Press Kit (PDF) billypressphoto
Rider Stage Plot/ Input List

© Billy Price 2022 - Privacy - Terms - Website created by Frank Vieira