Back to Store

Buy now



ft. The Billy Price Band

Billy and the Billy Price Band along with special guests Monster Mike Welch, Fred Chapellier, and Mark Wenner and Mark Stutso of the Nighthawks.


1. Drivin' Wheel
2. Sweet Soul Music
3. Can't Leave It Alone
4. Let's Go For a Ride
5. Never Get Enough
6. Gotta Be Strong
7. Part Time Love
8. I've Got Love On My Mind
9. The Lucky One
10. Diggin' a Hole

Booking and Contact Information

Billy Price Band
5945 Alder St. Apt. 2
Pittsburgh, PA 15232

Concert and Festival Booking

Live Music 4 US
Leo Gale

Download Interactive Press Kit (PDF) billypressphoto
Rider Stage Plot/ Input List

© Billy Price 2022 - Privacy - Terms - Website created by Frank Vieira